Members

Anagiotos Georgios, MD

20 Lefkotheo Street, Strovolos
2054 Nicosia

Tel: +357 22469000 / +357 22469172
Fax: +357 22469001
Email: giorgos.anagiotos@apollonion.com.cy
Website: www.dranagiotos-plasticsurgery.com

Blaschke Hans Fabian MD

Pantazis Clinic
Pentayias 8, 4100 Limassol

Tel: +357 25253030
Mob: +357 97876665
Email: info@fabianblaschke.com
Website: www.fabianblaschke.com

Chimonides Andreas, MD

Ayias Zonis Str., Kotsios Court B, Flat32
3027 Limassol

Tel: + 357 25761313 | Mob: +357 99561399
Fax: +357 25761717
E-mail: cosmeticsurgerycy.com@gmail.com
Website: www.cosmeticsurgerycy.com

Christofi Phaedon, MD

3 Spartis
8020 Paphos

Tel: +357 96673367
E-mail: phaed.christofi@hotmail.gr

Demetriou Lefteris, MD, F.I.C.S

64 Digenis Akritas Avenue
1061 Nicosia

Tel: + 357 22754656 | Mob: +357 99631166
Fax: +357 22757949
E-mail: drlefteris@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.plasticsurgeoncy.com

Economou Stavros, MD

16 Nafpliou
3025 Limassol

Tel: + 357 25357607
Mob: +357 99624534
E-mail: stavroseconomou@gmail.com
Website: www.drseconomou.com/en/

Fessas Christian, MD, FRCS(Plast)

1 Pygmalionos Street
2406 Nicosia

Tel: +357 99359981
E-mail: chfessas@hotmail.com

Georgiou Ioannis, MD

79 Arch. Makarios III Avenue, Flat 202
4003 Mesa Geitonia, Limassol

Tel: +357 25107711
E-mail: ps4cyprus@gmail.com
Website: www.plasticsurgery4cyprus.com

Gyorgy David, MD

1 Vasilias, Moutayiaka
4527 Limassol

Tel: +357 25103083
Mob: +357 99935232
E-mail: daviddr@ps.hu
Website: www.plastic-surgeon.hu

Hadjieftychiou Antonios, M.D.

29 Eleutherios Venizelos Avenue
8021 Paphos

Tel.: +357 26947000 | Mob.:+357 97765333
E- mail: hadjieftychiou@gmail.com

Karaoli Martha, MD

E-mail: mnkaraoli@hotmail.com

Angelos Karatzias MD

Aretaeio Hospital Annex 1
42AB Andreas Avraamides Str.
2024 Strovolos, Nicosia

Tel: +357 222020721
Fax: +357 22020730
Email: doctor@drkaratzias.com
Website: www.drkaratzias.com

Kitsios Christos, MD

20 Lefkotheo Street, Strovolos
2054 Nicosia

Tel: +357 22469269
E-mail: christos.kitsios@apollonion.com.cy
Website: www.drkitsioschristos.com

Koulermou Georgia, MD

Prodromou 65, 2063 Strovolos
Breast Center American Breast Center

Tel: +357 22476804
Mob: +357 99657810
Email: gkoulerm@spidernet.com.cy

Kranidhiotis Nikiforos, MD, MSc BSc

Aretaeio Hospital
55-57 Andreas Avraamides Str., Office 107
2024 Strovolos, Nicosia

Tel: +357 22200421
Fax: +357 22512373
E-mail: n.kranidhiotis@aretaeio.com

Lampropoulos-Oikonomou Grigorios, MD

Psaron 17 Engkomi
2408 Nicosia

Tel: +357 22261122
Mob: +357 99958303
Fax: +357 22261123
Email: greglabropoulos@yahoo.com

Charalambos Lemonas MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon
Belgravia Medical Centre, 28th Octovriou, 8
Nicosia 2414

Tel: +35722377533
Email: info@belgraviamedicalcentre.com
Website: www.belgraviamedicalcentre.com

Mallouris Andreas MD, Ph.D

33 Klimentos str. Suite 501
Nicosia 1061

Tel: +357 22442777
Mob: +357 97871500
Email: a.mallouris@gmail.com

Mantas Nicos MD

9 Medontos Str.
2028 Strovolos

Tel: + 357 22469000 | Mob: +357 99611505
Fax: +357 22355131
E-mail: n.mantas@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.surgeon-plastic.com

Merezas Christos, MD

3 Aliakmonos Street
3117 Limassol

Tel: + 357 25738500 | Mob: +357 99625862
Fax: +357 25336964
E-mail: merezas@spidernet.com.cy
Website: www.merezasclinic.com

Michael Phanos, MD

Nicosia General Hospital

Tel: + 357 22603871
Mob: +357 99336542
E-mail: mphanos@yahoo.gr

Nicolaides Sofokles, MD

115, Vasileos Constandinou Street
3080 Limassol

Tel: + 357 25820202
Mob: +357 99512141
Fax: +357 25733193
E-mail: snicolaides@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.morficlinic.com

Philippou Philios, MD, F.R.C.S

10, Stassandrou Str.,
1060 Nicosia

Tel: + 357 22759660
Mob: +357 99434372
Fax: +357 22754145
Email: phiplast@cytanet.com.cy

Popa Christian, MD

88, Ayias Fylaxeos Str. “Zavos City Centre” Bldg.,
2nd Floor, Suite 201 & 202, P.O.Box 57312
3314 LIMASSOL

Tel: +357 25749425
Fax: +357 25749419
E-mail: info@plasticsurgery.com.cy
Website: www.plasticsurgery.com.cy

Pouros Georgios, MD, Ph.D

41 Athalassis Avenue, 2nd floor,
2212 Strovolos

Tel: + 357 22319000
Mob: +357 99628222
Fax: +357 22315860
E-mail: pouros@spidernet.com.cy
Website: www.dr-pouros.com

Psaras Giorgos MD

Limassol

Tel: + 357 25361111 / +357 25369936
E-mail: psarasg@cytanet.com.cy

Skarparis Andreas, MD

19, Glastonos Str.
6023 Larnaca

Tel: + 357- 24623975 | Mob: +357 99438747
Fax: +357 24817708
E-mail: skarparis@cyplasticsurgery.com
Website: www.cyplasticsurgery.com

Soteriou Leonidas, MD

11-13 Peliou Street
Quality Tower A, App 301
6037 Larnaca

Tel: +357 24363999
Fax: +357 24363777
Email: drsoteriou@gmail.com
Website: www.leonidassoteriou.com

Stavrou Demetris, MD, MSc

76 Digeni Akrita Ave.
1061, Nicosia

Tel: +357 22377259
Mob: +357 97873787
E-mail: info@cyplastsurg.com
Website: www.cyplastsurg.com

Vassiliou Andreas, MD

Nicosia General Hospital

Zavrides Harris, MD, Ph.D

20 Spyrou Kyprianou Ave., Office 202
1075 Lefkosia, Cyprus

Tel: +357 22445588
Fax: +357 22753222
E-mail: info@harriszavrides.com
Website: www.harriszavrides.com

Zeniou Athena, MD

E-mail: zenplasticsurgery@gmail.com

Constantinos Michael, MD, Ph.D

Athinaidos Lanitou & Agiou Spyridonos,
3025, Limassol

Tel: +357 25713999
Fax: +357 25713999
Email: enquiries@michaelmedispa.com
Website: http://www.michaelmedispa.com

Antoniou Iakovos, MD

25 Gordiou Desmou, 6045, Larnaca
St Raphael Private Hospital – Bellissimo Clinic

Tel: 24840888, 24840790
Email: drjackantoniou@gmail.com

Become a Member

Please fill the form to become a Member.

Consultation

Get the best solution for your problem by discussing it “openly” and in detail with your doctor